Pastors, Staff & Elders

Meet the NLCC Staff and Elders

Pastors

Pastor Luis Medrano

Head Teaching Pastor

luis@newlifescottsdale.org

Pastor Joseph Valenzuela

Student Ministries & Communications Pastor

joseph@newlifescottsdale.org

Pastor Brian McDaniel

Connections Pastor

brian@newlifescottsdale.org

Directors

Nicholas Medrano

Music Director

nicholas@newlifescottsdale.org

Tyler Cary

IT Director

tylerC@newlifescottsdale.org

Lynda Cary

Children's Ministry Director

lynda@newlifescottsdale.org

Peggy Cary

Secretary

peggy@newlifescottsdale.org

Elder Board

Contact: elders@newlifescottsdale.org